neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

keep those big words away from my vagina

Lots of girl stuff is about to follow. You've been warned.

My doctor called me yesterday. My pap smear was positive. Nothing's quite as scary as hearing your doctor use words like cervical dysplasia and pre-cancerous when referring to your own vagina. I kept wanting to tell the doctor to kindly keep his big bad words away from cervix please. Thank god I have friends who know how to make me laugh because I was a basketcase yesterday.

Billys first response ... "Am I gonna have to take off work to take you the doctor for the biopsy?"

No you fucking prick, I've already made arrangements for a friend to take me. Thanks for being concerned.

So I've read a bit about it and my doctor talked with me about it for a while and I feel better today. But it's still pretty fucking scary.

The kids are staying home from school today. Pretty much for no reason. I'm just a sucker. They both played in the sprinkler at a friends house on Sunday for entirely too long and got nice and sunburnt. Calebs is way worse than Ians though. He's got these huge unsightly blisters on his shoulders. It looks like someone spilled some sort of flesh eating acid on his shoulders. So I felt sorry for him and told him he could stay home. Ian promptly started sucking up to him and somehow convinced Caleb to beg me to let Ian stay home too. Just so he'd have some company you know.

I'm sure I'll regret this later on today.

8:06 a.m. - 05.15.02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet