neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

layout changing AGAIN

I'm working on changing the layout. Again. Expect many entries of me cursing for the next little while.

ACKKK!!!! What's with the neon purplish color?!?!

OK, I think I might be done. Now if only I could figure out how to make the entry table one of those little scroll-y type boxes. So the page wouldn't be so damn long. argh. and how the hell can I make those little menu box selections open on a new page? Is that javascript? oh hell, I don't care.

6:34 p.m. - 4.12.01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet