neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

diaryland dream

Just a quick entry for now.

I usually don't remember my dreams but lately I've been having very strange dreams and I've remembered a lot of them. Last night was the first time I've dreamt of diarylanders. I usually hate dream entries but there's a first for everything.

In my dream I was driving around with a real life friend of mine. We were trying to go to a swim meet and I was excited because Pischina was going to be there. Then we got lost and somehow in my dream there was no longer a swim meet but we were just driving around. We were going to go to my real life friends house and when we pulled up she informed me that Kitchenlogic was her neighbor. At this point the dream went all to hell because I've read about Kitchenlogics neighbors and if my friend was one of them then I really didn't want to go to her house. All I could think of was getting the hell out of the house before Kitchenlogic saw me there and I became associated with the crazy neighbors.

The whole neighbor thing sounds kinda funny and weird. I mean it's not that big of a deal, but in my dream it was very very important for me to get out of there. I can't explain. But it was serious stuff in my REM state of mind.

I'll write a real entry later.

9:35 a.m. - 5.9.01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet