neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

more babbling

I told you I'd be back for a second entry today.

I'm so excited. I'm finally in google. YAY!!! Of course I had to play with that for a bit and I found out that I come up first and second under the "evil goldschlager" search. Interestingly enough the third one is also a diaryland person. How exciting. Well not really but I'm easily amused so bare with me. Or is that bear with me? Either way, whatever.

I am completely loving this whole pregnancy thing. Yesterday I told my friend Josh that I was getting fat. Normally this would be greeted with much eyerolling and smarky comments. Not yesterday though, yesterday it was greeted with "you're not getting fat you're pregnant, you're glowing." Now I've never been one of those people that fall for that whole glowing song and dance but sometimes you just have to go with the flow.

I was about to say something about the husband and it reminded me about this very, um, interesting (?) woman that keeps e-mailing me. So to her I say, if you don't agree with what I say or how I live then for the love of all that is holy, quit reading the fucking diary. I mean really enough is enough. You'd think I was the anti-christ with the way you carry on. This only reminded me about my husband because apparently I haven't made it obvious enough that I am married and have been married for almost 7 years now. So see I am not "raising a herd of bastard children." You can now go back to sleeping at night instead of sitting up and worrying about the safety of my soul.

Anyway, now that I've said all of that I forgot what I was going to say about my husband.

I'm off to see what other google searches bring up my name. Oh the joys of google and vanity.

4:55 p.m. - 5.8.01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet