neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I have forsaken thee

A few days ago I was so totally trying to hurry up and get home because there was something that I HAD to write about here. But about a block later I had forgotten all about it.

It's not that I don't love you diary, or that you are that forgetable it's just that I ingested a lot of memory reducing substances when I was younger. I promise that it is no reflection of my intense love and respect for you.

That being said I should now mention that I will be ignoring you off and on until they (the big bad they that are trying to keep me away from you) turn my phone back on.

Back to the memory reduction thing. I always use my cell phone. Always. And I always pay my cell phone bill. Always. And I rarely use my home phone, pretty much just for signing on and I haven't been able to do that a whole lot lately so guess who forgot to pay her phone bill and therefore can't come out and play on diaryland.

But I promise I still love you.

Yep.

12:37 a.m. - 06.17.02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet