neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

here I am now entertain me

It's been FOREVER, I know.

I haven't been home much and when I have I haven't been near the computer.

Lots has been going on. I got a puppy. She's terribly cute and I can't think of a name for her. Right now the top contender is Haiku. She's a big doggie, or at least she's going to be. German shepard, chow and something else mix.

Work is hectic as shit but going well I suppose. More and more days are spent not really wanting to be there though. I'll get over it I'm sure.

The kids are doing awful in school and worse at home. I think it's time for some tough love.

Other than that I'm just busy. All the time.

Gotta run to work but I'll try to write more later.

6:42 a.m. - 12.10.02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet