neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

David's wood and my agression, er digression

Perhaps I'm manic depressive. But perhaps without the depressive part.

Is there such a thing as manic/aggressive disease. Because one minute I'm hap hap happy and bouncing all over the place and the next moment I am pissed and you should get right the fuck outta my way.

But that's ok I guess, to me at least. I mean I don't mind me when I'm bitchy. It's you I feel sorry for.

Seems I'm also the queen of all things carp. Only that doesn't really sound right so I'll just skip right over that.

We've been doing this thing at work lately with out of context quotes. Yesterdays OOCQ of the day (OOCQOTD? out of context quote of the day) was "My wood was ready so I picked it up." Spoken by David about a big ass hunk of wood that he's making into some kind of table, full out bachelor style. I got lots of mileage out of that.

So, David? Was your massive wood difficult to haul home? Yes, I am immature and childish, but you already knew that.

Todays OOCQOTD (acronyms get me all hot and bothered) was from a caller whose very first words to me after I said hello were "I've decided to sell my unit!" All excited like that.

Selling one's unit is a big decision not to be taken lightly. And I don't wanna buy it, I mean I've got David and his ginormous wood, I don't need additional units. Sorry unit guy but there are no takers here no matter how good the bargain.

After tomorrow (Which is jean day so it doesn't really count as a work day, I mean who can call it work when you aren't restricted by clothing that is not jeans?) I get a THREE DAY WEEKEND!!! Does this turn anyone else on as much as it does me?

I think I am lacking some action lately since all I can think about is sex. What is up with that? Maybe it's the cold weather, or the acronyms, or possibly even the carp on top of my monitor at work, but I hope not.

Anyway, I need sex. And lots of it. I'll let you make your own Davids wood joke to add to that.

I think I should stop now. For your benefit.

7:41 p.m. - 11.07.02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet