neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Happy Birthday David

It's David's birthday and I miss him so much.

I went out with one of my friends and David's roommate last night and it was horrible. Awful I tell ya. I don't know what it is but the past few days I've missed him so much.

Partly it's the sex. I miss the sex way more than I thought I would. But mostly it's just having him here in the flesh to talk to and hug and kiss and cuddle.

But it's a little over half way done. Only three weeks left. Not even a whole three weeks left.

Plus the weekend of the 27th I'm driving to cocoa beach to spend the weekend with him. Somehow I lucked out and he's driving six hours and I'm driving three hours. We'll have the whole weekend before he has to go and get back on the boat. So that's kind of like 2 weeks until I see him and the other 5 days will be cake. So really it's not very long now.

I've been running myself ragged since he left. For some reason I think that I have to keep myself busy ALL THE TIME and it's really starting to take it's toll. If I'm not at work I'm running around doing errands or going out with friends or helping people move or taking care of animals. So today is all about me.

I'm going to clean up my room, do some laundry, give myself a manicure, do some shopping, maybe a facial, read, go to the library. Whatever I want to do, I'm doing it. All about me.

Which is nice but I really wish he were here today so it could be all about him.

12:18 p.m. - 09.15.02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet