neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

new cubes and lots of sex

Diaryland oh Diaryland, oh how I have neglected thee.

I've been BUSY!

Working and homework and dinner and baths and bedtimes. I don't have time for shit anymore.

Today is such an exciting day. I'm officially donw tih training today so I get assigned my very own cubicle. I've definitely reached the top now. I mean if you consider spending 8 hours of your day holed up in a four by four box the top.

I'm actually excited about it though.

Plus, after work today I'm gonna hop in David's car and head on down to West Palm Beach where I will meet up with David who's ship pulled into port this morning in Key West. It's been five weeks or so since I've seen him and I can barely contain my excitement.

So I get a new cubicle during the day and hot sailor action all night. Whoo hoo!

Well I'm off to work.

Hope your weekend is as completely awesome as mine will be.

7:10 a.m. - 09.27.02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet