neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

it's been so long

I have neglected you.

I feel bad enough, you can stop looking at me like that.

I've been so busy. But I think I'm settling in.

David's home so you'll stop hearing me whine about how much I miss him all the time. And he's moving out of his old house and into a new one. We just have to find a new one. There's this house about a mile from me that he applied for and we're waiting to here if he can rent it. How extremely awesome would it be if he lived 5 minutes from me instead of the 30 minutes we have to travel currently.

This entry isn't very cohesive and I know it but you kept giving me that neglectful look that made me feel like I HAD to update now so this is what you're stuck with.

I still love my job which is really quite amazing seeing as though it's work and the last check-up done on my life stated that I was allergic to work.

What else?

I'm typing this entry on my new computer. The new one that David built me because he loves me and took pity on me. And even though I acted all bitchy while he was fucking with it because he gets into computer mode and is oblivious to everything else I completely appreciate that he took the time and effort and money involved in building a computer and built one for me.

This week was the first week that I haven't taken the pill. Because it's sugar pill week you know, and by golly I have been one raging ball of bitch. I don't know how anyone deals with me.

I guess that's it. I'm off to take the kids to school and daycare and get my butt to work.

I promise it won't be so long before I update again.

No really, I promise.

7:02 a.m. - 10.09.02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet