neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

busy busy busy

I couldn't possibly be more busy. Even if I tried really hard.

But it's nice after 6 or so years of staying at home. It's nice to be so busy. Except when it's not and then it's not nice one little iota. Not even half an iota.

I've had too much coffee this morning. Which is thanks to my wonderful david because I was out of coffee and he surprised me at 6:10 with a cup of nasty little champ coffee. Which, truth be known, is my favorite kind of coffee. But shhh, don't tell anyone.

Damn, I'm babbling and hyper.

Gotta run.

7:28 a.m. - 10.11.02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet