neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It's just a little crush, not like I faint everytime we touch

OK!!

Who the hell has a crush on me?

More importantly, who has a crush on me that decided to use Crushlink to tell me because they probably knew that it would drive me crazy?

Was it you David? Josh? Jen? Billy?

ARGH!!!

This is the most evil revenge plot ever if it was you David. It really is, because I know that I haven't really visited you a lot since you've been back, but damn. That was just mean.

Or maybe it was someone who found me through a search. If so let me say a few things.

If it was you, you know who you are, you continually find me by searching for "I'm not pretty enough", well if it was you then let me assure you that I don't really find myself that unattractive, so my self esteem really doesn't need the crushlink. But thanks.

Or is it someone who found me by googling one of these weird things:

*I'm sick of men

*list all muscle relaxers by name (what am I? a druggie?)

*sim head pony tail

*sims skin shaved hair

*my girl power journal (for the spice girl in us all I guess)

*girl piercing pictures (I'm guessing that my facial lipring wasn't what they were looking for)

*at a glance tits

*ride the girl

*god grant me in chinese

*pampered+bitch+pedicure

*a girls guide to the real world

and my least favorite

*getting fat

If you are someone that I know that could have sent me this and you get an e-mail saying someone has a crush on you, then it's probably me just trying to figure out who the hates me enough to drive me this mad.

10:27 p.m. - 7.16.01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet