neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

contentedness

Boy oh boy I'm slacking.

I want to say that I've been busy so I haven't updated but I really haven't been that busy.

Tired. That's it. I've been tired. Friday night was spent in a drunken stupor. Saturday was spent sobering up. And today was spent with the kids.

We went to the navy base and let them climb all over various airplanes that were meant to be climbed then we went and got some food that they ate while at the park. Which doesn't really sound like much but took up a bit of time.

And now I'm off again.

It's funny how some aspects of my life right now just plain ole suck while other aspects leave me feeling more content that I've felt in a long time.

So while it sucks where I'm at right now I'm about to leave and within 30 minutes I'll be wondering how my life could get any better.

That's just weird to me.

4:07 p.m. - 06.23.02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet