neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

cutting loose with a primal scream

I stole this from someone that I don�t remember who stole it from someone else (who the hell did I get this from?). It�s google and I�m all about google. Apparently you plug �yourname is� into google (with the quotation marks) and it results in this type of thing. I have entirely too much time on my hands.

#Christie is just pleased to be fit.

#Christie is back to haunt Aberdeen.

#Christie is a good, low-key kid who works very hard and is a good role model for other kids.

#Christie is cutting loose with a primal scream.

#Christie is ideal for your company�s outdoor event.

#Christie is a 23 minute comedy.

#Christie is responsible for this man�s death.

#Christie is currently single.

#Christie is currently focused in two main activities.

#Christie is a cool laid back member of the �Betty�.

#Christie is regularly invited to conduct major orchestras.

#Christie is innocent.

#Christie is known throughout the world as the Queen of Crime.

#Christie is no family affair.

#Christie is home to a wide variety of waterfowl.

#Christie is engaged in a war of words.

#Christie is a member of the panel of neutrals.

#Christie is not responsible for the privacy practices or the content of such Web sites.

#Christie is under threat.

And to further prove that I have too much time on my hands I�m gonna do my friend David�s name. Because I know he reads this occasionally and I know that he won�t do it on his own. He�s too practical for his own good sometimes.

#David is the devil. (funny that came up first!)

#David is burning.

#David is triumphant over Goliath.

#David is currently a hot property.

#David is also currently hard at work.

#David is a big WWF and WCW fan.

#David is a cash only bar.

#David is a hexa-angular star.

#David is a superb literary achievement.

#David is simply the best!!!

#David is playing it by ear at the minute.

#David is under construction.

#David is sincerely sorry for the pain he has caused in the past.

#David is interested in the central engines of active galactic nuclei.

#David is committed to not ever charging registrants.

#David is understandably insulted.

#David is the perfect gentleman.

OK, OK. I�m done.

1:00 p.m. - 06.24.02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet