neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a little bit of this, a little bit of that

Remember yesterday when I was all flippant and nonchallant about Caleb having head lice?

Well why didn't one of you guys warn me? I thought y'all cared. Not one of you told me how tedious and GROSS this whole lice business is. Did you know there are actual bugs? Bugs! On my child's head!

Anyway, that was my exciting day yesterday. Today I went back to sleep after I took the kids to school. I slept till 10:30!! How great is that?

And I finished the book I was reading and realized that I have no more unread books in my house. Eek! Any suggestions on the next book I should read?

That's about it.

11:14 a.m. - 08.24.01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet