neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

book list

Because I�m a sucker for a list or two I�m listing all the books that I own and should read before I buy more books. There must be a reason that they�ve been sitting around here forever but I�m sick of seeing them and since I have that problem with throwing away books that I haven�t read yet I�m thinking that if I just read the damn things then I�ll be able to get rid of them. And if I publicly list all of them maybe I�ll be shamed into reading them.

A Moveable Feast by Ernest Hemmingway

A Simple Plan by Scott Smith

The Angel of Darkness by Caleb Carr

Bitter Fame: A Life of Sylvia Plath by Anne Stevenson

Cause of Death by Patricia Cornwell

Dianetics by L. Ron Hubbard

Drugs and Society by Hansen/Venturelli

Duane�s Depressed by Larry McMurty

Franny and Zooey by J.D. Salinger

From the Corner of His Eye by Dean Koontz

The Genesis Code by John Case

Gone with the Wind by Margaret Mitchell

The Great Gatsby by F. Scott Fitzgerald

The Hundred Secret Senses by Amy Tan

The Iliad by Homer

Learning Medical Terminology Step by Step by Young and Barger

Life After God by Douglas Coupland

Lord of the Flies by William Gerald

Mitigating Circumstances by Nancy Taylor Rosenberg

Nicholas Nickleby by Charles Dickens

Pillars of the Earth by Ken Follett

Plum Island by Nelson Demille

Remote Control by Stephen White

The Scarlet Letter by Nathaniel Hawthorne

Someone Like Me by Sheena Gillespie and Linda Stanley

The Stargazey by Martha Grimes

Stately Pursuits by Katie Fforde

The Stork Club by Iris Rainer Dart

Thinking Sociologically by William C. Nessmith

Word Play by Peter Farb

The World�s Religions by Huston Smith

1:36 p.m. - 06.27.02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet