neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

another bunch of nothing

I can't quit thinking about sausage gravy over biscuits. It's starting to scare me.

My children are also scaring me. They've become the stepford children. Doing everything they should do. Caleb actually cleaned up a mess he made this morning. Ian came inside a few minutes ago and asked if he could take a shower because he felt dirty. These are the same children that re usually unrecognizable after 10 minutes outside. They attract more dirt than flower bed.

I have some rubber stamps. They're fairy things. I don't know why I bought them really. I like to do crafty/artsy stuff but just can't master the art of stamping. So I have 5 or six fairy stamps that I don't know what to do with. While I will gladly spend a small fortune going broke on ebay I'm not sure I want to go through all the trouble of selling on ebay. So I think I'm just going to give them away. If you're interested you can send me mail.

That's about it for today.

Oh, except a consumer warning. Apple cinnamon flavored peanut butter by JIF is just terrible. Inedible really.

1:51 p.m. - 8.2.01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet