neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

$192 dollar vagina candy

I am extremely squeamish about eyes. Extremely. So yesterday a friend tells me I have something stuck in my eyelashes (right where they come out of my eyelid ... yuck). And I try and try and try to get it out but it ain't budging. So I go to take my make-up off because I assume that my mascara has glued the foreign particle to my lashes. It still doesn't budge. So I whip out my trusty lash comb and try to brush the damn thing out. Still no movement. So I lean in really close to the mirror so I can get a good look at it (double yuck, I hate looking at eyeballs that close up) and I realize that it's not a foreign object but is, in fact, part of my eyelid.

Fucking gross. I have a small piece of skin protruding from my eyelid. How the hell am I supposed to deal with this? I can't look at my eye for any length of time to try to figure out what it is because I start gagging. ewwwww.

Plus, there's this medication (the not for oral use, do not consume, must be inserted with applicator variety) that was prescribed to me. I go to get it filled and it's not listed on my insurance. No big deal right?

Wrong.

$192

One hundred and ninety fucking two dollars.

Which kills me. If I'm paying one hundred and ninety two dollars for something that I'm going to stick in my vagina it had better do some tricks. Like maybe some special vibrating hula dance. Or maybe the charleston.

12:44 p.m. - 05.17.02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet