neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

new knitting blog

It's been forever because I can never add a darn entry, I've all but given up on diaryland really. As far as posting at least, I still read all my favorites.

After not updating for so long it was interesting when I got a notify letting me know that someone signed my guestbook.

It amused me to read "someone who read before"'s opinions. I'm not really going to go into all the personal information necesary to defend that but my opinion certainly is that if you have kids you have to support them. Period the end. I don't really give a flying fuck who did who wrong, support your kids people, they didn't do anything.

I started a knitting blog over at blogspot It's called Tendril Knits because I'm so creative like that.

Funny that I tried so long to update this and now that I finally can I don't have anything to say.

12:44 p.m. - 07.24.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet