neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

moving moving moving, get those boxes moving

This moving shit is really for the birds. There's so much to get done that really can't be done until right before we move and all that work in the pending pile is stressing me right the fuck out.

Plus I really hate that I'm moving away from my friend Jen. We went to school together and have been best friends ever since. She's been there for me more than anyone in their right mind would have been and I love her for it.

Our lives have gotten hectic and uncontrollable recently and we haven't been able to hang out much but still she'll always be my true soul mate. I'll miss her more than words can express.

The other people I'll miss but it'll be okay.

I'm torn between being sad about leaving Jacksonville and happy about my new house with the new built in swimming pool. Plus it's a little exciting to be thrown in somewhere where I don't know anyone or anything about the area. So many opportunities but it's bittersweet.

So I'm super busy and not updating much, even though I haven't updated much in the past months anyway, but I'm hoping that will change.

7:19 p.m. - 04.07.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet