neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

medical mayhem

Why is it that I always feel like I have a million things to do. When I write it down it just doesn't seem like much but damn I'm always busy.

I called yesterday to make an appointment for Caleb to go to the dentist. He's got an extra tooth growing through the roof of his mouth. Ouch! He went to the dentist for it and we were reffered to a pediadontic surgeon. This was in October. The pediadontic surgeon wasn't even accepting appointments until the first week of December. So I patiently waited until yesterday and called to get an appointment. February Fucking Fourth. February! That's 2 more months away. If any other surgeon took my crappy ass insurance I'd tell them where they could put their appointment. I hate shitty insurance.

Additionally I called Tyler's old doctors office to request a copy of his shot record and they'll have it ready today. For a twelve dollar fee. I just think that's ridiculous. Paying for copies of shit that I already paid to have done.

I'm so sick of doctors I could scream.

Remember when I learned to knit a while back? I forgot it all. I can't remember any of it. I got out my knitting needles and tried to do it again and nada. No recollection whatsoever.

I'm making our Christmas Cards this year and can't for the life of me decide on a decent graphic to use.

I'm off to clean the house and fold laundry.

9:48 a.m. - 12.02.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet