neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Billy Lane and various other nonsense

Yesterday was my Weight Watchers meeting and I was seriously dreading the whole weigh in part but was pleasantly surprised to find out I'd lost 4 pounds. That's a total of 10 pounds so far for those of you playing along at home. YAY!!!

Even though a million and twelve things have happened since the last time I wrote I can't think of one single thing to write about.

Tyler and David are both sick which means twice the whining and neediness as usual. Tyler's a little cranky and whiny too.

The kids left for the bus stop about 30 minutes ago and I just realized there are still cartoons on in the living room.

David and I went to Biketoberfest a few weeks ago because his latest thing is motorcycles and building his own. Which quite frankly scares the shit out of me. Not that I'm not confident in his abilities but he's building something that his ass will be travelling rather quickly on and I'm a bit nervous about the stability of it all. Anyway, Biketoberfest. I am totally inexplicably attracted to Billy Lane. I thought I grew out of the whole hair and tattoo thing when I was a teenager but damn. This guy causes distractingly lustful thoughts for no real reason.

I got a picture of me with him and he signed my shirt (the one I bought, not the one on my chest, er, back) but I can't post those because I look genetically deficient in them. Here's a picture taken of just him though.

Notice the cheesy ass chair and leopard print carpet. Give me a fucking break. Why am I practically drooling?

8:17 a.m. - 10.29.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet