neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

bills and buses and mounting

Weigh in was last night and I was not looking forward to it. But alas, there was nothing to fear, I was down 3.8. Add that to my previous 2 and I've lost 5.8 pounds in the past two weeks. Yay!

I spent this morning paying bills and I just want to note that I hate paying bills. Hate it. It might not be my least favorite thing to do but it ranks pretty high on my avoidance list.

Tyler got his hair cut this morning and somehow without the extra weight of all that hair he was able to learn better. Three new words in like 1 hour. Pretty. Tree. Bus. So now everything is pretty. Especially trees and buses.

Ian's homework tonight is to illustrate his spelling words. He's supposed to draw fucking pictures of his spelling words. Words like howl, cause, always, proud, and mount. How the hell are you supposed to draw those words. I mean I can think of a couple of illustrations for mount but 4th graders probably shouldn't turn those in for homework.

11:47 a.m. - 10.15.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet