neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

catching up

I think I'm getting into the groove of this good mommy thing. No really. This morning I was up before the alarm clock went off slicing cantaloupe and making toast, brushing hair and checking to make sure everyone had zipped his or her pants.

I don't know what kind of retardation Caleb and Jessica have but apparently it focuses on the ability to cover ones girl or boy bits sufficiently.

Last night I was thinking that David has PMS but today it occurs to me that if I'm the one upset and almost crying over something that I'm totally baffled by then maybe I'M the one that's a bit hormonal. I'll be the hormonal one he'll be the prick.

I swear, last night I had to resist the urge to call him a whiny little bitch. But I resisted which is a huge deal since my form of retardation makes self-censoring difficult. To put it mildly.

I started Weight Watchers last week and my first weigh in was Tuesday. I've lost 2 pounds. Plus, I'm eating more now than I was before WW. Go fucking figure. The only part that stresses me out is the Pepsi factor. 3 fucking points. Three!?! For one little ole pepsi. And I'm a pepsi girl, er, I WAS a pepsi girl.

Not much to write about here in neuroticworld and I've got rubberstamps to go through and beads to sort.

8:04 a.m. - 10.09.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet