neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

that's MY chair!!!

We have skinks all over the fucking place. I mean everywhere.

I'm terrified of them because I'm a total retard and get all girly and faint at the sight of a reptile of any sort. The skinks, in particular, freak me right the fuck out. Because they're like lizards, which I don't like, but then they're like snakes, which I don't like even more. But it's wrapped up in one creature and makes it totally unaceptable. Totally. Plus, those bastards can haul ass. They may look sluggish but I promise you they are definitely not. They can really move when they want to.

So anyway, they used to venture into the garage every now and then but they stayed on the outer fringes so they were easily avoided.

But now we have this retarded skink in the garage that doesn't understand the fringe rule. I walked out to the garage to smoke a cigarette a few minutes ago and the motherfucker was sitting in my smoking chair.

Not around it but IN the goddamn chair. In MY goddamn chair.

It jumped (ran really fast right off the edge) off the chair and ran under the workbench that is two feet away from my chair. This sounds like the absolute best reason I can think of right now to quit smoking.

Does anyone know of anything I can spread around the garage to run off the skinks? I don't want to kill them or anything, but I want them to stay out of my freakin space!

4:10 p.m. - 08.31.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet