neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

my brand new shiny laptop

I am typing this from my brand new shiny laptop with wireless internet. I'm so fucking excited I could just die. Really.

And I, being a total moron, didn't know that you could set the printer up wirelessly so that I can sit in my bed and find some interesting thing that I MUST have a hard copy of and it will print. Yep, I can push the button in the bedroom and it'll print in the living room.

Who fucking knew?!? Not me, obviously.

Also, I got new panties. Lots of new panties. I don't know if I've ever written about it here before but I have a serious panty obsession. So in one week I got the brand spanking new shiny laptop and an assload (pun intended) of new panties.

I was going to write a bunch of stuff about the kids and their school and how totally taxing it all is for them and me, then I was going to tell you about my school and how totally taxing it is for me and anyone forced to spend time in my overly bitchy, PMSing, migraine having presence but I'm just so excited to be sitting in the garage on Diaryland that I don't have it in me at the moment to bitch.

That may be the best run on sentence that I've ever written.

9:38 p.m. - 08.27.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet