neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

jealousy

I'm sure you don't want to know what pisses me off but it's my diary so I'm going to tell you anyway.

David. David pisses me off.

I know I stay at home and take care of the kdis and Tyler but for fucks sake, there are FOUR of them. FOUR. So for him to dismiss watching over them and cooking dinner and making sure homework is done and organizing lunches for the next day and cleaning the house and just every fucking thing that doesn't have to do with his job or "man stuff" (mowing the lawn, fixing bikes, building bikes for fun) then it's all up to me. Which just plain sucks fucking ass.

So he gets home today early because he has a lot of work to do at home tonight and he goes and fucks with the lawn mower and it doesn't work so he kinda fixes it and mows half of the front yard and it quits so he quits too. Then, instead of getting his fucking work done so that when the kids get home he can actually spend some time with them he decides he's tired (aren't we fucking all) so he's going to go take a nap. A fucking nap.

Right when it's time to pick up the kids from the bus stop which he previously agreed to do.

But that's ok, I mean I've got it right. It's not his responsibility to worry about schedules and everything that needs to be accomplished in a day.

He gets to do whatever he wants whenever he wants even though he's a parent to the same FOUR children that I am. Why should he be inconvenienced with silly stuff that doesn't pertain to his immediate wants.

This petty rant brought to you by the letter J.

For Jealousy.

3:59 p.m. - 08.12.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet