neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sweet fucking jesus school is starting

Tomorrow the kids go back to school and not a moment to soon if you ask me.

Sanity, peace, quiet. Just me and Tyler and he's not old enough to do that sarcastic eyeroll thing. He's not old enough to say "But MOM, I don't want to do that" or "I did it last time, it's Jess's turn" or "why do I always have to do that?"

God I'm giddy just thinking about it.

No time to write right now though. I have to go break up fights and dole out chores.

1:32 p.m. - 08.06.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet