neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

mothers little helpers

I am sick to death of this Florida weather. I can't remember the last day that it didn't rain. And I don't mean a little rain here and there, I mean a total downpour. My electricity has gone off three times today alone.

David's daughter Jess gets here tomorrow. I'll have 4 kids. FOUR kids. I've considered going to the doctor and explaining the whole 4 kids thing so I could get prescribed some sort of sedative. I've got a feeling I'll need it.

I'm excited though. After the first week or so everyone will be settled in and it'll be nice. But that first week is going to be hell. I need to get David to build some sort of torture device with all his power tools. That way I can just stick 'em in the torture chamber when they get to be too awful.

Or maybe I'll just make them sit in their bathroom. That's kind of like a torture chamber.

Anyway, not much too say today but I'm trying to write regardless. Every week day. Hopefully. I mean, I'll try.

12:37 p.m. - 07.31.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet