neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

kitty cats, puppy dogs, and bastard babies

As soon as a judge signs the papers my divorce will be final. I've done everything I have to do.

Whoo hoo!

David is about to leave for a little over 2 weeks and you know, I think I'm pretty okay with that.

I'm sure I'll be singing a different tune altogether when he actually leaves on tuesday but for now I'm okay with him going.

Tyler is learning so many new words. And he'll argue with you. Everything on four legs is a kitty cat. So he'll look at the dogs and go "kiee ca" and I'll say no, puppy dog and he'll look at me like I'm a retard and say very slowly "caaaat". We go back and forth like that until I realize that it's doing no good.

Except one day we did they typical cat dog debate for a few minutes while looking out the sliding glass door at the dogs and I eventually gave up. So he turned around, walked up to the actual real cat and smiled big while he said "dog".

Little bastard.

I don't really think Tyler is a bastard child, I mean I'm his mother. Don't get so freakin huffy!

6:59 p.m. - 06.13.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet