neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

you're so fine, you blow my mind, HEY MICKEY!

These days I have the most kicking PMS symptoms ever.

Seriously. I can get all worked up and pissed off and the very next moment I'm all sappy and crying and 4.3 minutes later I'm happy and bouncing around the living room lip synching to "hey mickey".

It's really fucking freaky.

Tyler learned to say thank you today. So everytime I hand him anything he says in a very low voice "day do" Which I suppose isn't really thank you but that's what he means. I hope.

Last night I got this headache of gargantuan proportions and thought I'd die. I took a couple of midrin and got all loopy and my eyes wouldn't stop leaking. The headache went away and I felt much better but I was crying buckets and buckets and finally just gave up and went to bed.

So today I woke up particularly rested and ready to face the world. Or, you know, 4 kids. Same thing.

I really like hot tea. I didn't know that until today and now I've decided that I need a teapot. Also 2 day old spaghetti. I really like 2 day old spaghetti but not fresh spaghetti, not one bit.

David had an appointment at the dentist this morning and they told him he has a cracked filling. So he had to go back today at 3 to get it fixed. David is terrified of dentists. Terrified. So I have to think of something special to do for him for being such a big brave sailor.

Yesterday he came home from work and spent time with me while he fucked around with stuff. Since I went to bed so early he laid (layed, lied, I don't fucking know) down with me all curled up until I fell asleep then he went off to play with his power tools.

That's all I was asking for. Just a little bit of time.

And I'm much better.

In addition to all that, I am number 10 in a yahoo search for hot monkey lovin. I can now die happy.

3:10 p.m. - 06.05.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet