neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ad nauseam

I've got all this time on my hands and thought that surely I'd update more often now.

Boy was I wrong.

I've been a bit wonky lately. One minute I'm happy then I'm sad and then I'm pissed then I'm happy. ad nauseam.

So I haven't updated. But soon. Really.

7:23 p.m. - 05.26.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet