neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

neuronotes

Yay!! My 300th entry!

I don't think I've ever stuck with a paper journal for 300 entries, isn't that sad. I mean I have a jillion paper journals but they all only have a few entries in them.

I don't know. Anyway, to commemorate my 300th entry I've started a blog.

Because I'm always thinking of stupid little things that I want to write really quick and I never want to take up a whole entry here just for some teensy little thought.

Anyway the blog is at neuronotes. I was thinking about making it an everybody can post kind of blog but then thought there probably wouldn't be a lot of interest and I'd be left talking to myself. Which I'm used to but not in such a public forum.

ahem.

I'm done. Come visit me in bite size thoughts land.

9:23 p.m. - 04.23.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet