neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ain't life quaint

My life's all boring again.

Thank god.

I mean there's still a lot of hectic cleaning and kid preparing and stuff but no one's out burning their faces off or anything.

Incidentally, David is doing so much better that by looking at him you would never in a million years guess that his face was burnt just over a week ago.

And the job is going good, I was told I should go full-time and become a lead (which is like an assistant supervisor) but it's less than a buck more an hour and I'm just not interested. I like my part time hours.

This episode of Neuroticworld brought to you by the letter Q.

7:31 a.m. - 04.22.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet