neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

scrubbing bubbles

Lordy Lordy.

How the hell did I survive when I was a housewife?

Ian got sick at school yesterday morning so I had to go pick him up. I sat here at home all day yesterday and again today.

Not only is not being at work about to drive me slap ass crazy but also has the added benefit of possibly making me unemployed. Which isn't really all that desirable

I'm so bored that I keep getting excited at the prospect of new things to clean. Fortunately I quickly realize that while scrubbing the tub might temporarily sound somewhat euphoric it is probably not. In fact, I have been known to scrub a tub every now and then and if my memory serves me correctly it was not at all euphoric. Those scrubbing bubbles do not in the least little bit live up to their commercial potential.

2:17 p.m. - 02.13.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet