neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

fatal case of death

What was I reading earlier that said something about a "fatal case of death"?

Because the fatal ones are so much worse than the near death cases of death.

So the boys are in their room trying to watch a DVD on the PS2. They keep coming back and saying that it won't play Spiderman, and it won't play Men in Black II, and it won't play a lot of movies. And of course I don't really care, but David jumps up and gets all gung-ho about fixing it.

I don't pay much attention since I'm very happily busy reading YOUR journal. Yes, you. All of you.

Anyway, he's in there for a while fixing the PS2 because he's manly like that and he's helpful and whatever.

I open the add an entry box just in time for David to walk in holding his head. He looks at me while simultaneously holding and shaking his head and says "Baby, I got the fucking thing stuck on German." Brief pause while he looks at me in that manner that suggests that I should be reacting more and then he adds "You know I don't speak German."

I'm thinking that this might not be so bad though. Caleb would never give up his playstation so that means he'll learn a new language early in life.

Or something like that.

8:43 p.m. - 02.20.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet