neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

it can't be morning because I'm WAY too organized

So here I am all ready for work early. I don't know what's wrong with me today, usually I'm just now creeping into the shower barely awake. This morning I woke up all bright eyed and bushy tailed which only means one thing.

By noon I will be fucking miserable.

Today I may actually wear make-up to work to avoid all the stares that I recieved yesterday. Yesterday I wasn't having any of that aesthetically pleasing stuff. My sinuses hurt and I didn't even wear my glasses.

One guy actually said, out loud, "You're not half as cute without your glasses."

And I growled at him. So that's cool, when I wanna be scary and not half as cute I'll just skip the glasses. Fear me.

So I went to David's house last night all in a bitchy mood because I had jumped through a million and two hoops to be able to spend the night there. And I was cranky and bitchy and he handled it oh so extremely well. He listened to me be a bitch and just sat there waiting for it to pass and lo and behold it did. And I was not nearly as bitchy when I was done.

Which was a nice change from my usual routine. Normally I get all bitchy and he makes smart ass jokes and comments and my crankiness feeds off of them and by the end of it we're full out arguing. Not this time though. And I tried to stay bitchy, I really did.

I'm hungry.

I'm off to go eat and then haul my ass to work.

Hope you (yes, you) have a great day.

6:40 a.m. - 11.05.02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet