neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ME time

Christ on the freakin cross, does it ever fucking end?!?

You people (not you of course, because YOU are great and I adore you so don't take it personally) won't let up.

Go to work, come home, everyone's hungry, go grocery shopping, cook dinner, get clothes ready for the next day, make the kids get clothes ready for the next day.

I just want to sit down and watch TV.

Just for a minute or two.

And I could do laundry while I watch TV. Except that I can't because I have to do laundry while I do all of the other things that need to be done because I won't be home all night.

And I'm not really bitching (yes I am, but maybe I don't mean it as much as I think I do, er, wait, as much as YOU think I do) because I love David and enjoy spending time with him but when am I supposed to have a little me time?

ME TIME!!!

Dammit.

I swear I'm going to schedule some me time on the Palm Pilot that I STILL haven't given back to David.

Anyway, gotta run and take my clothes out of the dryer so I can run over to Davids house and pass the fuck out. Great quality time there.

8:36 p.m. - 11.04.02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet