neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hmmmm

I've been listening to the '80s station all day and I have a few things to say.

First off, Bruce Springsteen should be embarrassed for saying whoo hoo so much in that walk of life song. Especially when he gets really into it and starts saying whoo hoo hoo. Wasn't one hoo sufficient.

And what the hell did Duran Duran mean when they said "I smell like I sound, I'm lost and I'm found and I'm hungry like the wolf?" Because If this whole smelling like one sounds catches on it's gonna be whining scented up in here. I don't know how that smells but I'm sure it isn't good. But maybe it'd make me hungry like the wolf? Surprisingly, I can completely relate to the being lost and found part.

7:11 p.m. - 06.11.02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet