neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the fucking tree

Who are you? Yes, you. The one who finds me EVERY DAY by searching for "homemade sex toys."

I've tried to think of how I would go about making some good old fashioned homemade sex toys and I can't even begin to imagine. Wish I could be of more assistance, but I can't.

Anyway.

The mother in law came over to have a talk with me today. Seems she's worried that we're anti-christian. Which we're not. I mean I don't like religious propaganda being spoonfed to me by anyone, christians included. But I'm not anti-anything. Except dustbunnies. I am definitely anti-dustbunny.

Anyway, back to the point. Seems that she thinks that we are the new antichrists because I took my Christmas tree down on Christmas night. Which I do every year. Because I hate Christmas trees and the only reason we even get one is because of the kids. Plus, I suck at picking Christmas trees out so a tree that looks perfect on the lot always ends up taking up half of my fucking living room. And I wanted my space back. So I took it down. And in the process I have apparently alienated and spit in the face of an entire religion. It's just a tree bitch, get over it.

I got my new RAM today. We now have 184 megs of RAM. Whoo hoo!

So I'm off to play the SIMS Hot Date. Without it cutting off on me.

11:07 p.m. - 12.29.01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet