neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

perfection and laughing and cleaning the house

"Every time we touch you redefine perfection."

How can you not love someone who says things like this to you? I think that I was predestined to fall in love with Him. I, thankfully, hopefully, lack the necesary defenses to push him away.

Anyway.

Tyler has learned to laugh out loud. Unfortuately the sound he makes in no way resembles a laugh. It kind of sounds like he's gasping for breath and squealing at the same time. So every time he laughs the rest of us freak out and prepare to start CPR.

I had a really nice memorial day weekend. Full of mostly mundane things that were great at the time but not really worth writing about, and few extraordinary things that are definitely worth writing about but probably inappropriate {*D}.

Today I have promised myself to get shit done. I need to do my resume, I need to catch up on the laundry, clean the kitchen, clean my bedroom, clean my bathroom, teach caleb the rudamentary rules of football, and make dinner that doesn't involve the microwave and frozen food.

You have my permission to stone me if I don't get it all done. But with like, imaginary stones or something.

10:13 a.m. - Tuesday 05.28.02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet