neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

kitchenlogic knows what's up

Oh holy hell. Kathy just summed me up exactly in this entry. The introvert part not the marrying Julius part.

I always thought that peculiar ability to appear extroverted made me a prime candidate for becoming a live act in some 50 cent freak show. Apparently not. Or maybe so but at least I'd have good company, eh?

I feel the intense need to create a diaryring dedicated to this extrointroverted phenomena but I can't think of name for it that'd fit in the freakin create a ring box. Once again I have been saved from myself. Thanks Andrew.

11:41 p.m. - 05.28.02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet