neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I need a stuffed animal

I should have written an entry yesterday. Yesterday was a good day. But no, I skipped it because I couldn't think of anything to write about. So now I'm writing today, still with nothing to write about but today is considerably less good.

The cat's in heat so she's running around the house making the most unnatural noise I have ever heard escape from a living breathing things mouth. It's incredibly loud and just generally annoying. I didn't even think she was old enough to have her fixed yet. Guess she was.

And I started a medication last night that is making me sick sick sick. I'm all yucky and pukey and crampy. It's a lot of fun I tell ya. Plus feeling ooky like this makes me clingy and co-dependent. But my clingworthy accessory won't be back for another 14 days.

To add to my clinginess it's a nasty day. Thundering and lightening and raining. Which is perfect curl up on the couch together weather. This whole navy thing is really for the fucking birds. I don't think I can deal with the 6 week seperation much less the 6 month one right after that.

But then again maybe this one is too short and too close to the start of this whole thing for me to gauge my reactions accordingly. Because it's just short enough that I know he'll be back soon, and maybe if it were longer I'd better be able to say to myself to get the fuck over it. And it's awfully close to the begining of the whole thing. So I'm still in that disgustingly in love phase.

I don't know but I think I'm definitely going to have to invest in a large cuddly stuffed animal to play surrogate on days like this.

4:28 p.m. - 06.06.02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet