neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

school starts tomorrow

I think I'm losing my mind. Thank God the kids go back to school tomorrow.

When Ian first started kindergarten I cried after I took him to school. I tried really hard not to and I made it all the way to the car, then on the way home the dam did burst and I cried like a baby. With Caleb I was kind of used to it, but I still cried a little in the car. Now that they're starting first and second grade, respectively, I'm contemplating not even stopping to drop them off. I'll jsut slow down and kinda shove 'em towards the school.

Then I'll come home and run around the house listening to the silence. Tommorrow is going to be heaven. Heaven, I tell ya.

3:52 p.m. - 8.6.01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet