neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tylers Haircut

Just a teensy little entry because I completely forgot to post pictures of Tylers new haircut.

I took him to a Supercuts type place and he sat perfectly still on my lap and was a total angel.

So here's the new improved respectable Tyler.

I promise I'll write more later or you know, tomorrow.

1:52 p.m. - 07.08.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet