neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

finally

I keep thinking that I should update this here diary. But I don't have anything to say.

Ian is home with Fifth Disease. Which sounds really bad but it isn't. Apparently they call it fifth disease because it's the fifth most common childhood disease. I think chicken pox is number one. Anyway, he's not contagious anymore but he's got this awful rash and itches all over.

He'll be eight tomorrow. Would it be wrong of me to say that I don't like eight very much? Because I don't. He can be such a know-it-all brat. Then in the very next instant he's back to normal and I like him again. I mean, I love him all the time. Just sometimes I don't like him very much.

I'm sure that makes me bad mommy of the year.

I need to be doing laundry and dishes (I just got a new dishwasher. whoo hoo) and cleaning up this pig sty. But I think I'm going to take a nap instead.

I'm so incredibly large these days. It's a major production just to get up from a sitting position. Just 8 more weeks to go. 2 short little months.

12:52 p.m. - 01.31.02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet