neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

empty-headed

If my life got any more boring I'd be dead. Seriously.

The only thing going on in my head is president dubya and the pope. It makes me uncomfortable that dubya is getting his advice from the pope. It makes me uncomfortable that the pope welcomes dubya to rome just because he's pro-life. And the one that really makes me uncomfortable is that the pope was advising dubya on the evilness of embryonic scientific research.

Isn't there supposed to be a seperation of government and religion?

And that's it. Isn't it sad? An entire weekend and that's all I've got.

7:12 a.m. - 7.23.01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet