neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

AT&T Broadband can suck my satelite

An update on the television situation.

I had the new t.v. hooked up exactly as I should have. The problem was the cable.

It was all screwed up. And AT&T broadband cable is the most evilest company on the face of the earth. Or at least in Jacksonville. They've gotten so bad that the city is intervening. Lawsuits are going to be filed if they can't prove that they are improving their service. And they aren't.

So when I called I was told that they would have the cable fixed sometime in the next 5 days.

And we have NO reception in our area. So we don't get ANY network channels at all.

Billy got fed up with it and we went out and got a satelite.

So now I not only have my tv back but I have about 300 more channels than I used to.

With that much TV available I don't know if you guys are gonna hear from me for a while.

That was a joke.

5:21 p.m. - 09.01.01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet