neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

there is a demand to be met

I got an e-mail today asking me if I could send this person an e-mail when I updated my diary.

Holy Moly!!

Who knew that I had a reader outside of diaryland?!

So to meet the demand I have added a notify list. And by demand I mean, you know, that one person.

But hey, it was a pretty demanding e-mail.

Kind of.

3:29 p.m. - 8.11.01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet