neuroticgirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

blabbing about cravings

I've been outside playing football with the kids and golly gee does that Ian have a good arm.

Unfortuantely his aim doesn't match his forceful throwing abilities. So tomorrow I'm going to look like an abused housewife.

And also I've been having lots and lots of mini-cravings. Mini-cravings because I usually forget all about them within an hour. But I saw a commercial for taco-bell earlier today. Which is probably just dangerous. But I've just sent Billy out to get me their new chicken quesadillas. He's really hoping that they're good because there is a taco bell about 5 blocks away from us and the place I usually send him for quesadillas is about a 20 minute drive away.

When I was pregnant with Ian the only thing that I could keep down during the first months were bean burritos with extra sour cream. Which was really convenient since we were broke and they only cost like 50 cents a piece.

With Caleb it was watermelon. All the time I wanted watermelon. Which didn't help any with the whole 52 trips to the bathroom a day.

I haven't really had one particular thing that I've been wanting lately, just things here and there. Omelettes maybe. I've eaten a lot of omelettes.

With this pregnancy I'm really trying to stay somewhat fit. So far I've gained three pounds. Which is fine because I wasn't thin to begin with and my doctor said it's fine if I don't gain 28-30 pounds through-out the nine months. But it certainly doesn't look like I've only gained 3 pounds. I'm looking decidedly pregnant.

5:48 p.m. - 10.02.01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andrew
anenigma
lisamcc
kitchenlogic
milkmaid
pischina
rubyfoxx
tattoobelly
quoted
cariboutwo
smartypants
jamiestar
cuppajoe
peasantwench
itsmylife
jenne1017
science-girl
dietingjenn
chubbychic
hollysdiet
robin-smith
bisa-pet